Me & Marketing

I got into my university with the desire to study and specialize in Marketing after my first two years. Marketing is a combination of graphic design, business strategies, sellings, advertising and all those things which mainly lead one company, so it is an important department of a company. I have been working like graphic designer and also doing some marketing and selling strategies, so from my point of view I am really happy to be able to study what I exactly want to. Marketing is a part of Economics and also is strongly connected with Management so I keep on going with all those interesting for me courses. Soon I will have Marketing lectures at my university so I am really excited about that. Until then I want to share one really interesting article about Marketing:

 

Color Psychology in Marketing

color-psychology

Read the full article: http://brandongaille.com/color-psychology-marketing/

Leave a Reply

